Fire Chief of the Year Nominations due June 5

Posted & filed under News.

Two awards will be presented in 2015; one for a career fire chief and one for a volunteer fire chief.

This prestigious award, presented by the IAFC in
partnership with Pierce Manufacturing, recognizes one career fire chief and one
volunteer fire chief for their leadership, innovation, professional
development, integrity, public service, and contributions as a whole to the
fire service.

For more information: